About Us‎ > ‎

Staff


Jan Pollema, M. Ed., Executive Director
PATH Intl. Instructor
Jan@HeartsAndHorses.org

Michele Kane, M.A., LPCC
Program Director
Veterans Program Coordinator
PATH Intl. Instructor
Michele@HeartsAndHorses.org

Kimberly Aguilar-Pauli, Office Manager
Kimberly@HeartsAndHorses.org

Harmony Stallings, Business Manager
Harmony@HeartsAndHorses.org

Don Gillespie, Facilities Manager
Don@heartsandhorses.org

Wayne Warren
Resident Equine Caretaker
Wayne@HeartsAndHorses.org

Alex Whittey, PATH Intl, Instructor
Alex@HeartsAndHorses.org

Rachel Karneffel, PATH Intl. Instructor
RachelK@HeartsAndHorses.org

Stef Viktora-Anderson
PATH Intl. Instructor
Stef@heartsandhorses.org

Tina Ecker, PATH Intl. Advanced Instructor
Tina@HeartsAndHorses.org

Jessie Butler, PATH Intl. Instructor
Jessie@HeartsAndHorses.org

Brenda Thompson, PATH Intl. Instructor
Brenda.T@HeartsAndHorses.org
Tamara Merritt, Associate Executive Director
PATH Intl. Instructor & Equine Specialist
Tamara@HeartsAndHorses.org

Emmy Soyka
Volunteer Manager
Emmy@HeartsAndHorses.org


Liz De kock, Equine Manager
PATH Intl. Instructor & Interactive Vaulting Instructor
Liz@HeartsAndHorses.org

Megan McEachron, PATH Intl. Instructor
Assistant Equine Manager
Lead Summer Camp Instructor
Megan.M@HeartsAndHorses.org

Rose Walsh, OTR, Therapist
PATH Intl. Instructor
rehabconsult1@yahoo.com 

Liz Ampe, OTR, Therapist
PATH Intl. Instructor
LBAmpe@gmail.com

Lauren McClave, PT, Therapist
PATH Intl. Instructor
Lauren@TheMcClaves.com

Diane Wallin, PATH Intl. Instructor (summers)
Diane@HeartsAndHorses.org

Katye Zwiefka, PATH Intl. Instructor
Katye@HeartsAndHorses.org

Deb Linne, PATH Intl. Instructor
Deb.L@HeartsAndHorses.org

Nicolette Ahrens, PATH Intl. Instructor
Nicolette@heartsandhorses.org